Potatoes South Africa
Consumer Website
Contact Us

Skip Navigation LinksHome  »  About  »  Organisational structure  

Organisational structure

The Board of Directors of Potatoes SA is responsible for ensuring that the interests of the potato industry are served. The Board is constituted as follows:

  • A non-executive and non-aligned chairperson
  • 9 (nine) directors representing the Northern, Eastern, Western and Southern potato production regions
  • 4 (four) directors representing black members from the Southern, South Eastern, Eastern and Central districts
  • 1 (one) director representing the seed potato growers
  • 1 (one) director representing the processing environment
  • 1 (one) director who is non-executive and non-aligned serving on the company’s Audit Committee.

Constitution of Potatoes South Africa Voluntary

Grondwet van Aartappels Suid-Afrika Vrywillig

Memorandum of Incorporation of Potatoes South Africa NPC

Tools Follow us Links Newsletter
Bookmark this page